Our Staff

Sales

Irsan Salem

Irsan Salem

Sales Manager

(888) 667-3521

irsan_salem@oceanburlingame.com

Franklin Moran

Franklin Moran

Sales Manager

(888) 667-3521

franklin_moran@oceanburlingame.com

Louie Valdez

Louie Valdez

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

louie_valdez@oceanburlingame.com

Leo Lopez

Leo Lopez

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

leo_lopez@oceanburlingame.com

Justin Tan

Justin Tan

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

justin_tan@oceanburlingame.com

Joel Castro

Joel Castro

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

joel_castro@oceanburlingame.com

Joe Urban

Joe Urban

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

joe_urban@oceanburlingame.com

Dorota Kucia

Dorota Kucia

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

dorota_kucia@oceanburlingame.com

Alder Lee

Alder Lee

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

alder_lee@oceanburlingame.com

Brandon Zhou

Brandon Zhou

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

brandon_zhou@oceanburlingame.com

Domenic Ortiz

Domenic Ortiz

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

domenic_ortiz@oceanburlingame.com

Service Dept

Lisa Mendez

Lisa Mendez

Service Manager

(888) 619-8938

lisa_mendez@oceanburlingame.com

Raymond Chow

Raymond Chow

Service Advisor

(888) 619-8938

raymond_chow@oceanburlingame.com

Lincoln Chin

Lincoln Chin

Service Advisor

(888) 619-8938

lincoln_chin@oceanburlingame.com

Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

Service Advisor

(888) 619-8938

juan_diaz@oceanburlingame.com

Parts Dept

Jon Barnes

Jon Barnes

Parts Manager

(888) 685-8101

jon_barnes@oceanburlingame.com

Mike Estebar

Mike Estebar

Parts

(888) 685-8101

mike_estebar@oceanburlingame.com

Office

Lupe DeLeon

Lupe DeLeon

Cashier

(888) 667-3521

lupe_deleon@oceanburlingame.com

Val Torres

Val Torres

Office

(888) 667-3521

val_torres@oceanburlingame.com

Grace Moreno

Grace Moreno

Office

(888) 667-3521

grace_moreno@oceanburlingame.com

Contact

Ocean Honda of Burlingame

200 California Drive

Burlingame, CA 94010

Sales: (888) 667-3521

Service: (888) 619-8938

Parts: (888) 685-8101

Monday9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed - Closed
Monday7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed - Closed

Ocean Honda of Burlingame

200 California Drive
Burlingame, CA 94010

Contact Us

Sales: (888) 667-3521
Service: (888) 619-8938