Our Staff

Managers

Joe Enea

Joe Enea

General Manager

(650) 579-6800

joe_enea@oceanburlingame.com

Irsan Salem

Irsan Salem

General Sales Manager

(888) 667-3521

irsan_salem@oceanburlingame.com

Franklin Moran

Franklin Moran

Sales Manager

(888) 667-3521

franklin_moran@oceanburlingame.com

Gene Ouye

Gene Ouye

Internet Manager

(888) 667-3521

gene_ouye@oceanburlingame.com

Lisa Mendez

Lisa Mendez

Service Manager

(888) 619-8938

lisa_mendez@oceanburlingame.com

John Barnes

John Barnes

Parts Manager

(888) 685-8101

john_barnes@oceanburlingame.com

Sue Blea

Sue Blea

Controller

(888) 667-3521

sue_blea@oceanburlingame.com

Matt Gregory

Matt Gregory

Finance Manager

(888) 667-3521

matthew_gregory@oceanburlingame.com

Robert Pomposo

Robert Pomposo

Finance Manager

(888) 667-3521

robert_pomposo@oceanburlingame.com

Johnny Cheng

Johnny Cheng

Finance Manager

(888) 667-3521

johnny_cheng@oceanburlingame.com

Sales

Louie Valdez

Louie Valdez

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

louie_valdez@oceanburlingame.com

Leo Lopez

Leo Lopez

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

leo_lopez@oceanburlingame.com

Justin Tan

Justin Tan

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

justin_tan@oceanburlingame.com

Joel Castro

Joel Castro

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

joel_castro@oceanburlingame.com

Joe Urban

Joe Urban

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

joe_urban@oceanburlingame.com

Dorota Kucia

Dorota Kucia

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

dorota_kucia@oceanburlingame.com

Alder Lee

Alder Lee

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

alder_lee@oceanburlingame.com

Brandon Zhou

Brandon Zhou

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

brandon_zhou@oceanburlingame.com

Danny Zhong

Danny Zhong

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

danny_zhong@oceanburlingame.com

Lauren Blackstock

Lauren Blackstock

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

lauren_blackstock@oceanburlingame.com

Lauro Palomares

Lauro Palomares

Sales Consultant

(888) 667-3521

lauro_palomares@oceanburlingame.com

Elena Flores

Elena Flores

Upgrade Specialist

(888) 667-3521

elena_flores@oceanburlingame.com

Service Dept

Lincoln Chin

Lincoln Chin

Service Advisor

(888) 619-8938

lincoln_chin@oceanburlingame.com

Chris Ng

Chris Ng

Service Advisor

(888) 619-8938

chris_ng@oceanburlingame.com

Wesley Dori

Wesley Dori

Service Advisor

(888) 619-8938

wesley_dori@oceanburlingame.com

Elma Mauricio

Elma Mauricio

Service Receptionist

(888) 619-8938

elma_mauricio@oceanburlingame.com

Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Monte Beck

Monte Beck

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Timmy Lee

Timmy Lee

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Matt Mason

Matt Mason

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Qui Pham

Qui Pham

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Calvin Chun

Calvin Chun

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Sergio Gonzalez

Sergio Gonzalez

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Mario Marin

Mario Marin

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Neal Wong

Neal Wong

Service Technician

(888) 619-8938

Parts Dept

Mike Estebar

Mike Estebar

Parts

(888) 685-8101

mike_estebar@oceanburlingame.com

Jonathan Rothe

Jonathan Rothe

Parts Porter

(888) 685-8101

jonathan_rothe@oceanburlingame.com

Office

Lupe DeLeon

Lupe DeLeon

Cashier

(888) 667-3521

lupe_deleon@oceanburlingame.com

Val Torres

Val Torres

Office

(888) 667-3521

val_torres@oceanburlingame.com

Grace Moreno

Grace Moreno

Office

(888) 667-3521

grace_moreno@oceanburlingame.com

Kathy Parks

Kathy Parks

Receptionist

(888) 667-3521

Contact

Ocean Honda of Burlingame

200 California Drive

Burlingame, CA 94010

Sales: (866) 678-9645

Service: (888) 521-5199

Parts: (650) 285-6963

Monday9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:30pm
Friday7:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday7:00am - 6:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday7:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed

Ocean Honda of Burlingame

200 California Drive
Burlingame, CA 94010

Contact Us

Sales: (866) 678-9645
Service: (888) 521-5199